Oops!
Start Date is not before End Date

Filter Events by



Zumba with Erin

10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Wilkinson Public Library
Program Room
Join local Zumba instructor Erin every Saturday from 10:00 to 11:00 am. Donations accepted. 
View More

Story Time

11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
Wilkinson Public Library
Kids Area-Storytime
Join us for Saturday Story Time with interactive stories and songs. Fun for all ages!!
View More

Tech Help with Andy

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Wilkinson Public Library
Need help with your computer or other device? Come by and see Andy for drop-in Tech Help every Saturday from 12-2pm. You can also make a 1-on-1 appointment with him Tuesdays-Saturdays. Email ahelck@telluridelibrary.org to make an appointment (up to one hour). 
View More

Movies Under the Stars- Queen of Katwe

8:45 PM - 11:00 PM
Mountain Village
Reflection Plaza
Come enjoy FREE films under the stars every Thursday and Saturday night in Reflection Plaza in Mountain Village (the plaza directly adjacent to the Madeline Hotel that is the ice rink in the winter).  Don't forget layers, lawn chairs, & blankets!  Full bar & menu service available from the Madeline.  This series is a collaboration between Wilkinson Public Library, Telluride Mountain Village Homeowners Association, Telluride Ski & Golf, and the Madeline Hotel.

Thursday June 22: The Jungle Book
Saturday June 24: Ella Enchanted
Thursday July 6: The Secret Life of Pets
Saturday July 1: Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Out of the Shadows
Thursday July 6: The Lego Batman Movie
Saturday July 8: Rogue One
Thursday July 20: Moana
Saturday July 22: Beauty & the Beast
Thursday July 27: Alice Through the Looking Glass
Saturday July 29: Raiders of the Lost Ark
Thursday August 3: Despicable Me
Saturday August 5: Lala Land
Thursday August 10: Surf's Up
Saturday August 12: Fantastic Beasts & Where to Find Them
Thursday August 17: Wizard of Oz
Saturday August 19: Queen of Katwe

View More